The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

GayeHayes.jpg
Gaye Hayes
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu

JonathanScott.jpg
Jonathan Scott
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu

JamieLineberry
Jamie Lineberry
Admissions Counselor
jamie.lineberry@gsw.edu

BrittanyToole
Brittany Toole
Admissions Counselor
brittany.toole@gsw.edu

Courtney Harmon
Courtney Harmon
Admissions Counselor
courtney.harmon@gsw.edu

TylerPennington
Tyler Pennington
Admissions Counselor
tyler.pennington@gsw.edu

Danielle Bentley
Danielle Bentley
 Admissions Counselor
 danielle.bentley@gsw.edu

Whitney Ford
Whitney Ford
Admissions Specialist
whitney.ford@gsw.edu

JenniferChristie
Jennifer Christie
Admissions Specialist
jennifer.christie@gsw.edu

LadiedraSmalley
Ladiedra Smalley
Administrative Assistant
ladiedra.hall@gsw.edu

 

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×