Institutional Effectiveness Committee Minutes August 11, 2021 President's Conference Room

In attendance

- Lisa Cooper
- Bryan Davis
- Gaye Hayes
- David Jenkins
- Alaina Kaus
- Michele McKie
- Jamie MacLennan
- Ramona Mulleins-Foreman
- Yangil Park

Meeting was called to order at 1:00 PM

Dr. Davis called for Nominations for Chair for 2021-22.

Dr. MacLennan was nominated and unanimously elected.

Dr. Davis then called for nominations for Secretary for 2021-22 Dr. Kaus was nominated and unanimously elected.

The first full meeting of fall term was set for Friday, September 17 at 11:30 AM in the President's Conference Room. Dr. MacLennan will send out the agenda for the meeting the week of September 13.

Meeting adjourned at 1:21 PM