IEC Minutes August 5, 2020 Meeting on TEAMS

Members Present:

Thelma Sexton, presiding Lisa Cooper Bryan Davis Gaye Hayes Teresa Hudson Jamie MacLennon Michele McKie Ramona Mulleins-Foreman Michele Smith LaToya Stackhouse Irina Toteva Christy Ward John Wilson

Chair Sexton called the meeting to order at 1:00 PM.

Gaye Hayes was nominated and elected Secretary for 2020-21 academic year.

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman and Michele McKie were nominated for the 2020-2021 Chair. Ramona Mulleins-Foreman was elected Chair.

Chair Sexton adjourned the meeting at 1:15 PM

Submitted by

Gaye Hayes, Secretary