IEC Meeting August 9, 2016

Members Present:

Bryan Davis, president Christy Barry Robert Bennett Darcy Bragg Lisa Cooper Joseph Comeau Anish Dave Kelly McCoy Boris Peltsverger Teresa Teasley Sheryl Venable

The meeting was called to order at 1:00 PM by Bryan Davis.

Bryan opened the floor for nominations for Chairperson. Darcy Bragg nominated Teresa Teasley. The nominations were closed, and Teresa accepted position.

Bryan opened the floor for nominations for secretary. Teresa Teasley nominated Darcy Bragg. The nominations were closed, and Darcy accepted the position.

There was a group decision to have meetings on the second Thursdays of the month at 3:30. The following dates were agreed upon for the Fall 2016 meetings:

September 8 October 13 November 10

IEC Assessment Day will be on December 13, probably starting at 9:00 through lunch.

Meeting was adjourned by Bryan Davis at 1:08 PM.

Minutes submitted by Darcy Bragg