Institutional Effectiveness Committee Meeting Minutes August 14, 2013

Members present:
Lauren DiPaula--presiding
Darcy Bragg
Bryan Davis
Lauren DiPaula
Bryan McLain
Boris Peltsverger
Ru Story-Huffman

The meeting was called to order by Lauren DiPaula at 2:30 PM

The following committee assignments were discussed and decided upon:

Assessment

- Bryan Davis
- Joseph Nichols
- Margaret Ellington
- Teresa Teasley
- Boris Peltsverger
- Brian Adler
- Kelly McCoy
- SGA Representative

Strategic Planning

- Lisa Cooper
- Cody King
- David Jenkins
- Gaye Alston
- Bryan McLain
- Ru Story-Huffman
- Leah Faulconer

IEC members on the SACSCOC Onsite Visit Planning Committee: Darcy Bragg, Tiffany Gregory, & Feng Xu.

The next meeting was scheduled for Thursday, September 12 at 3:30 PM.

Minutes submitted by Darcy Bragg.