The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

firstyearexperience banner

 

David Jenkins

David Jenkins, Ed.D.
Director of First-Year Experience
(229) 931-2724
david.jenkins@gsw.edu 

Linda B. Randall, M.Ed
Assistant Director of First-Year Experience
(229) 931-7010
linda.randall@gsw.edu

Mandy Barr

Mandy Barr
Academic Success Counselor
(229) 931-2949
mandy.barr@gsw.edu

Katelyn

Katelyn Foust
Interim Academic Advisor
(229) 931-3195
katelyn.foust@gsw.edu

Afiya Thomas1

Afiya Thomas
Academic Resource Coordinator
(229) 931-2842
afiya.thomas@gsw.edu

Harrold Pamela

Pamela Harrold
Administrative Assistant
(229) 931-2724
pamela.harrold@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×