The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 

ATTENTION GeorgiaView/GoVIEW Users:

Due to a transition to the cloud-based solution, there will be a scheduled GeorgiaVIEW/GoVIEW maintenance downtime on Thursday, December 20, 12:01 AM through Friday, December 21, 11:59 pm.

During this time, GeorgiaVIEW and GoVIEW will be unavailable.

 

Nursing banner

Sandra Daniel

Sandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 148

Bonnie Simmons

Bonnie Simmons, PhD, RN
Graduate Program Chair/Assessment Director
Professor
bonnie.simmons@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 144

Teresa Teasley jd

Teresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Associate Dean
Fuller E. Calloway Professorial Chair
Professor
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 145

LeisaEasom

Leisa Easom, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor
leisa.easom@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2670
Office: SON Rm. 152

Lynn Bailey

Lynn Bailey
Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 146

Paula Bryant

Paula Bryant, EdD, RN
Associate Professor
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 142

Michelle Dykes

Michelle Dykes, EdD, RN
Associate Professor
michelle.dykes@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2605
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 133

Dreena Hoffmann

Dreena Hoffmann
Advisor
dreena.hoffmann@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2662
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 126

Joy Humphrey

Joy Humphrey, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
joy.humphrey@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2607
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143

Liz Kelly

Liz Kelly
liz.kelly@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4460
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 120

Laci Martin

Laci Martin, MSN, RN
Simulation Center Coordinator/Lecturer
laci.martin@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2278
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234

Michele Ragsdale

Michele Ragsdale, MSN, RN
Lecturer
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 150

Jayme Roseth Penn

Jayme Roseth-Penn, MSN, RN
Lecturer
jayme.roseth-penn@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4468
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 151

Mary Ann Shepherd

Mary Anne Shepherd, DNP, MPH, FNP-Bc
Assistant Professor
mary.shepherd@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2241
FAX: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 226

Rhonda Slocumb

Rhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 141

JessicaOuzts

Jessica Ouzts, MSN, RN, CNOR
Clinical Educator/Lecturer
jessica.ouzts@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2154
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234A

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith, MSN, NP-C
FNP Clinical Instructor
rebecca.smith@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-6915
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 227

ConnieHammack

Connie Hammack
Student Services Coordinator
connie.hammack@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2286
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 153

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman photo

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman, RN, DNP, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
ramona.mulleins-foreman@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4467
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 225

Kim Hasbach photo

Kim Hasbach, DNP-APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
kimberly.hasbach@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224

Bonnie Gary photo

Bonnie Gary, RN, MSN
Senior Lecturer
bonnie.gary@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135

Tiffany Kitchens

Tiffany K. Battle, ASN, RN 
Clinical Services Manager
tiffany.kitchens@gsw.edu

Tel: (229) 931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 134

KFleming

Kimberly Fleming
Student Services Coordinator: Graduate Program
kimberly.fleming@gsw.edu

Tel: (229) 931-2239
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 229

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×