The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Nursing banner

Sandra Daniel

Sandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 148

Teresa Teasley jd

Teresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Associate Dean
Fuller E. Calloway Professorial Chair
Professor
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 145

LeisaEasom

Leisa Easom, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor
leisa.easom@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2670
Office: SON Rm. 142

Lynn Bailey

Lynn Bailey
Senior Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 146

Paula Bryant

Paula Bryant, EdD, RN
Associate Dean and Professor
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 144

Michelle Dykes

Michelle Dykes, EdD, RN
Associate Professor
michelle.dykes@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2605
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 149

Dreena Hoffmann

Dreena Hoffmann
Advisor
dreena.hoffmann@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2662
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 126

Michele Ragsdale

Michele Ragsdale, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 150

Jayme Roseth Penn

Jayme Roseth-Penn, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
jayme.roseth-penn@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4468
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143

Martha Dodd

Martha Dodd, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
marni.dodd@gsw.edu

Rhonda Slocumb

Rhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 141

JessicaOuzts

Jessica Ouzts, MSN, RN, CNOR
Clinical Educator/Lecturer
jessica.ouzts@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2154
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234A

ConnieHammack

Connie Hammack
Student Services Coordinator
connie.hammack@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2286
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 153

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman photo

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman, RN, DNP, FNP-C
Assistant Professor, FNP Director
ramona.mulleins-foreman@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-4467
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 225

Kim Hasbach photo

Kim Hasbach, DNP-APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
kimberly.hasbach@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224

Bonnie Gary photo

Bonnie Gary, MSN, RN
Senior Lecturer
bonnie.gary@gsw.edu
Tel: (229) 931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135

Tiffany Kitchens

Tiffany K. Battle, BSN, RN 
Clinical Director
tiffany.battle@gsw.edu

Tel: (229) 931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 134

Laura Stanley, MSN, RN
Lecturer
laura.stanley@gsw.edu

Tel: (229) 931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 133

 

Brittany Mellinger, MSN, RN
GSW Nursing Storm Program Coordinator
Academic Success Coach
brittany.mellinger@gsw.edu

Tel: 229-931-6926
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 152

 

Tiffany Aldridge
Student Services Coordinator, Graduate Program
tiffany.aldridge@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2239
Office: SON Rm. 227

 

Andrea Pinckard
Support Specialist, MSN & Health Sciences
andrea.pinckard@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-6915
Office: SON Rm. 229

 

 

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select from the following:

GSW Email (O365)    Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)    Old Student Email (Gmail)   Email Help

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×

CanesNet Account

Please select a password reset process:

Legacy Student Reset Process   GSW Account Reset

×