The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 

For general questions:

wilsonWelcomePage2CroppedShopped

Dr. Liz Wilson

Dean

Business 213
(229) 931-2120
liz.wilson@gsw.edu

Dr Bennett

Dr. Robert Bennett

Professor

Business 216
(229) 931-2725
robert.bennett@gsw.edu

carol closeup smaller

Dr. Carol Bishop

Assistant Professor & MBA Director

Business 220
(229) 931-2224
carol.bishop@gsw.edu

GaynorCheokas

Dr. Gaynor Cheokas

Associate Prof. & Director of C.B.E.D.

Business 212
(229) 931-2726
gaynor.cheokas@gsw.edu

SuzanneConner

Dr. Suzanne Conner

Assistant Professor

Business 217
(229) 931-2263
suzanner.conner@gsw.edu

AmberDeBaise

Mrs. Amber DeBaise

Lecturer of Management

Business 209
(229) 931-2087
amber.debaise@gsw.edu

Mark Grimes

Dr. Mark Grimes

Associate Professor

Business 215
(229) 931-4455
mark.grimes@gsw.edu

Joni Hammond

Mrs. Joni Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Online Only
762-207-9097
joni.hammond@gsw.edu

CurtisHowell

Mr. Curtis Howell

Associate Professor

Online Only
(229) 931-2090
curtis.howell@gsw.edu

Dr. Michael Fathi

Professor

Business 101-A
(229) 931-5130
michael.fathi@gsw.edu

CeciliaMaldonado

Dr. Cecilia Maldonado

Associate Professor

Business 218
(229) 931-2883
cecilia.maldonado@gsw.edu

BillNeSmith

Mr. Bill NeSmithi

Adjunct Faculty

Online Only
404-527-8728
bill.nesmith@gsw.edu

AliciaPage

Ms. Alicia Page

Adjunct Faculty

Online Only
(229)-931-2090
alicia.page@gsw.edu

YangPark

Dr. Yangil Park

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229) 931-2927
yangil.park@gsw.edu

PhilPendergrass

Mr. Phil Pendergrass

Director PGM

Online Only
(229)-924-0396
phil.pendergrass@gsw.edu

ShannonPerry

Mrs. Shannon Perry

Director of Online Learning

Online Only
478-304-1491
shannon.perry@gsw.edu

SusanRobinson

Mrs. Susan Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Business 211
(229) 931-2119
susan.robinson@gsw.edu

JohnStovall

Dr. John Stovall

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229)-931-2107
john.stovall@gsw.edu

PhlipSzmedra

Dr. Philip Szmedra

Professor

Business 214
(229)-931-2122
philip.szmedra@gsw.edu

MaggieWang

Dr. Qian Wang

Assistant Professor

Business 210
(229) 931-2123
qian.wang@gsw.edu

JosephWarther

Mr. Joseph Warther

Senior Lecturer

Business 208
(229)-931-4456
joseph.warther@gsw.edu

JanieMooney

Mrs. Janie Mooney

Senior Administrative Assistant

Business 207
(229) 931-2090
janie.mooney@gsw.edu

DonjaTripp

Mrs. Donja Tripp

Director of Student Services

Business 204
(229)-931-6271
donja.tripp@gsw.edu

JonathanHobbs

Jonathan Hobbs

Mgr. of IT and Faculty Support

Business 101 B
(229)-931-2957
jonathan.hobbs@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×