The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 

ATTENTION GeorgiaView/GoVIEW Users:

Due to a transition to the cloud-based solution, there will be a scheduled GeorgiaVIEW/GoVIEW maintenance downtime on Thursday, December 20, 12:01 AM through Friday, December 21, 11:59 pm.

During this time, GeorgiaVIEW and GoVIEW will be unavailable.

 

 

For general questions:

wilsonWelcomePage2CroppedShopped

Dr. Liz Wilson

Dean

Business 213
(229) 931-2120
liz.wilson@gsw.edu

aller2

Dr. Jim Aller

Assistant Professor

Business 204-C
(229) 931-2125
jim.aller@gsw.edu

Dr Bennett

Dr. Robert Bennett

Professor

Business 216
(229) 931-2725
robert.bennett@gsw.edu

carol closeup smaller

Dr. Carol Bishop

Associate Professor & MBA Director

Business 220
(229) 931-2224
carol.bishop@gsw.edu

GaynorCheokas

Dr. Gaynor Cheokas

Associate Prof. & Director of C.B.E.D.

Business 212
(229) 931-2726
gaynor.cheokas@gsw.edu

SuzanneConner

Dr. Suzanne Conner

Assistant Professor

Business 217
(229) 931-2263
suzanne.conner@gsw.edu

AmberDeBaise

Mrs. Amber DeBaise

Lecturer of Management

Business 209
(229) 931-2087
amber.debaise@gsw.edu

Mark Grimes

Dr. Mark Grimes

Associate Professor

Business 215
(229) 931-4455
mark.grimes@gsw.edu

Joni Hammond

Mrs. Joni Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Online Only
762-207-9097
joni.hammond@gsw.edu

CurtisHowell

Dr. Curtis Howell

Associate Professor

Online Only
(229) 931-2090
curtis.howell@gsw.edu

Dr. Michael Fathi

Professor

Business 101-A
(229) 931-5130
michael.fathi@gsw.edu

CeciliaMaldonado

Dr. Cecilia Maldonado

Associate Professor

Business 218
(229) 931-2883
cecilia.maldonado@gsw.edu

BillNeSmith

Mr. Bill NeSmith

Adjunct Faculty

Online Only
404-527-8728
bill.nesmith@gsw.edu

YangPark

Dr. Yangil Park

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229) 931-2927
yangil.park@gsw.edu

ShannonPerry

Mrs. Shannon Perry

Director of Online Learning

Online Only
478-304-1491
shannon.perry@gsw.edu

SusanRobinson

Mrs. Susan Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Business 211
(229) 931-2119
susan.robinson@gsw.edu

JohnStovall

Dr. John Stovall

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229)-931-2107
john.stovall@gsw.edu

PhlipSzmedra

Dr. Philip Szmedra

Professor

Business 214
(229)-931-2122
philip.szmedra@gsw.edu

Dr Toteva

Dr. Irina T. Toteva

Assistant Professor of Marketing

(229)-931-2269
irina.toteva@gsw.edu

MaggieWang

Dr. Qian Wang

Assistant Professor

Business 210
(229) 931-2123
qian.wang@gsw.edu

JosephWarther

Mr. Joseph Warther

Senior Lecturer

Business 208
(229)-931-4456
joseph.warther@gsw.edu

JanieMooney

Mrs. Janie Mooney

Senior Administrative Assistant

Business 207
(229) 931-2090
janie.mooney@gsw.edu

DonjaTripp

Mrs. Donja Tripp

Director of Student Services

Business 204
(229)-931-6271
donja.tripp@gsw.edu

JonathanHobbs

Jonathan Hobbs

Mgr. of IT and Faculty Support

Business 101 B
(229)-931-2957
jonathan.hobbs@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×