The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

GayeHayes.jpg
Gaye Hayes 

Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu

 

DavidJenkins.jpg
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions
david.jenkins@gsw.edu

JonathanScott.jpg
Jonathan Scott
Assistant Director of Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu

JamieCollins.jpg
Jamie Lineberry Collins
Admissions Counselor
jamie.lineberry@gsw.edu

TylerTondee
Tyler Tondee
Admissions Counselor
tyler.tondee@gsw.edu

Stephen Moore
Stephen Moore
 Admissions Counselor
 stephen.moore@gsw.edu

TylerPennington
Tyler Pennington
Admissions Counselor
tyler.pennington@gsw.edu

Courtney Harmon
Courtney Harmon
 Admissions Counselor
 courtney.harmon@gsw.edu

Whitney Ford
Whitney Ford
Admissions Specialist
whitney.ford@gsw.edu

JenniferChristie
Jennifer Christie
Admissions Specialist
jennifer.christie@gsw.edu

LadiedraHall
Ladiedra Hall
Administrative Assistant
ladiedra.hall@gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateD2LCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagram logotwitterfacebookblack blue ribbon

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×