The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

General Contact Information

Located: Morgan Hall
Phone: 229-931-2074
Fax: 229-931-2928

Staff Members

Royce Hackett
Chief Information Officer
Morgan Hall 103
royce.hackett@gsw.edu

Andrew Brooks
Systems Administrator
Morgan Hall 204
andrew.brooks@gsw.edu

Beverly Carroll
Enterprise Services Director
Morgan Hall 104
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu

Latrez Cheeks
Computer Technician (Labs and Classrooms)
Morgan Hall 212
latrez.cheeks@gsw.edu

Dean Crumbley
Network Administrator / Server Administrator
Morgan Hall 206
dean.crumbley@gsw.edu

Paul Evans
Information Security Officer
Morgan Hall 107
paul.evans@gsw.edu

Anthony Lasiter

Information Technology Classrooms & Laboratory Manager
Morgan Hall 213
anthony.lasiter@gsw.edu

Matt Loper
Information Technology User Support Manager
Morgan Hall 205
matt.loper@gsw.edu

Beth Morris
IT / Telecommunications Help Desk Coordinator
Morgan Hall 102
beth.morris@gsw.edu

Ted Norris
Computer Technician (Faculty and Staff)
Morgan Hall 205
ted.norris@gsw.edu

Dashumon Robinson
Network Technician
Morgan Hall 214
dashumon.robinson@gsw.edu

Bob Slenker
Technology Services Director
Morgan Hall 112
robert.slenker@gsw.edu

Alla Yemelyanov
Distance Learning & Instructional Technology Administrator
Morgan Hall 101
alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×