The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

General Contact Information

Located: Morgan Hall
Phone: 229-931-2074
Fax: 229-931-2928

Staff Members

Royce Hackett
Chief Information Officer
Morgan Hall 103
royce.hackett@gsw.edu

Andrew Brooks
Card Services Manager
Morgan Hall 204
andrew.brooks@gsw.edu

Beverly Carroll
Manager of Enterprise Services
Morgan Hall 104
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu

Latrez Cheeks
Computer Lab Technician
Morgan Hall 212
latrez.cheeks@gsw.edu

Dean Crumbley
Network Administrator / Server Administrator
Morgan Hall 206
dean.crumbley@gsw.edu

Paul Evans
Information Security Officer
Morgan Hall 107
paul.evans@gsw.edu

Tim Faircloth
System Administrator
Morgan Hall 207
tim.faircloth@gsw.edu

Anthony Lasiter
Computer Lab Manager
Morgan Hall 213
anthony.lasiter@gsw.edu

Matt Loper
Information Technology Coordinator
Morgan Hall 205
matt.loper@gsw.edu

Beth Morris
IT / Telecommunications Helpdesk Coordinator
Morgan Hall 102
beth.morris@gsw.edu

Ted Norris
Support Technician (faculty and staff)
Morgan Hall 205
ted.norris@gsw.edu

Dashumon Robinson
Network Technician
Morgan Hall 214
dashumon.robinson@gsw.edu

Bob Slenker
Manager of Technology Services
Morgan Hall 112
robert.slenker@gsw.edu

Alla Yemelyanov
Distance Learning Coordinator
Morgan Hall 101
alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×