The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 

For general questions:

gaynorcheokas

Dr. Gaynor Cheokas

Interim Dean, Associate Prof. & Director of C.B.E.D.

Business 212
(229) 931-2726
gaynor.cheokas@gsw.edu

aller2

Dr. Jim Aller

Assistant Professor

Business 211
(229) 931-2125
jim.aller@gsw.edu

Dr Bennett

Dr. Robert Bennett

Professor

Business 216
(229) 931-2725
robert.bennett@gsw.edu

carol closeup smaller

Dr. Carol Bishop

Associate Professor & MBA Director

Business 220
(229) 881-7693
carol.bishop@gsw.edu

AllenBrown

Dr. Allen Brown

Assistant Professor

Business 204D
(229) 931-2119
allen.brown@gsw.edu

SuzanneConner

Dr. Suzanne Conner

Associate Professor

Business 217
(229) 931-2263
suzanne.conner@gsw.edu

MrsKarenCook

Mrs. Karen Cook

Senior Lecturer

CWH 204
(229) 931-2818
karen.cook@gsw.edu

AmberDeBaise

Mrs. Amber DeBaise

Lecturer of Management

Business 209
(229) 931-2087
amber.debaise@gsw.edu

MDehzooei

Dr. Mohammad Dehzooei

Assistant Professor

Business 215
(229) 931-2122
mohammad.dehzooei@gsw.edu

WeiDing

Dr. Wei Ding

Associate Professor

CWH 210
(229)-931-2114
wei.ding@gsw.edu

Mark Grimes

Dr. Mark Grimes

Associate Professor

Business 214
(229) 931-4455
mark.grimes@gsw.edu

BillHamby

Dr. Bill Hamby

Assistant Professor

Online
(205)-294-9849
william.hamby@gsw.edu

Joni Hammond

Mrs. Joni Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Online Only
229-931-2090
joni.hammond@gsw.edu

DHart

Mrs. Dawn Hart

Senior Lecturer

208

dawn.hart@gsw.edu

Dr. Michael Fathi

Professor

Business 101-A
(229) 931-5130
michael.fathi@gsw.edu

CeciliaMaldonado

Dr. Cecilia Maldonado

Associate Professor

Business 218
(229) 931-2883
cecilia.maldonado@gsw.edu

Dr Mukkavilli

Dr. Sai Mukkavilli

Assistant Professor

CWH 203
(229) 931-2819
sai.mukkavilli@gsw.edu

BillNeSmith

Mr. Bill NeSmith

Adjunct Faculty

Online Only
404-527-8728
bill.nesmith@gsw.edu

YangPark

Dr. Yangil Park

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229) 931-2927
yangil.park@gsw.edu

ShannonPerry

Dr. Shannon Perry

Assistant Dean Online Learning, eMajor BBA - Department Chair, Computer Science

Online Only
478-304-1491
shannon.perry@gsw.edu

JohnStovall

Dr. John Stovall

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229)-931-2107
john.stovall@gsw.edu

Dr Toteva

Dr. Irina T. Toteva

Assistant Professor of Marketing

(229)-931-2269
irina.toteva@gsw.edu

MaggieWang

Dr. Qian Wang

Assistant Professor

Business 210
(229) 931-2123
qian.wang@gsw.edu

DrAlexanderYemelyanov

Dr. Alexander Yemelyanov

Professor

CWH 207
(229)-931-2820
alexander.yemelyanov@gsw.edu

JanieMooney

Mrs. Janie Mooney

Senior Administrative Assistant

Business 207
(229) 931-2090
janie.mooney@gsw.edu

Hobbs

Jonathan Hobbs

Mgr. of IT and Faculty Support

Business 101 B
(229)-931-2957
jonathan.hobbs@gsw.edu

LisaHensley

Mrs. Lisa Hensley

Administrative Assistant

Business 204 A
(229)-931-2091
lisa.hensley@gsw.edu

GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×

CanesNet Account

Please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student   Faculty/Staff

×

 

 

Outlook

×