admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Home / Academics / Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

This calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.

Summer 2021 May Term Summer I Full Term Summer II
Move-In Day N/A
Orientation N/A
Late Registration Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Classes Begin Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Last day to add or drop classes Mon, May 17, 2021 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Jun 7-11 Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Enrollment Verification at 8:00am
(Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)
Wed, May 19, 2021 Wed, June 9, 2021 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Thu, Jul 8, 2021
Midterm Tue, May 25, 2021 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Midterm Grades Due Wed, May 26, 2021 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Tue, Jul 6, 2021 Mon, Jul 19, 2021
Memorial Day (No Classes) Mon, May 31, 2021 N/A N/A N/A
Last day to withdraw without academic penalty Tues, May 25 Tues, June 22 Mon, July 12 Wed, July 21
Last Day of Class Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Final Exams Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Thu, Jul 1, 2021 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Final Grades Due at 8:00 am Mon, Jun 7, 2021 Fri, Jul 2, 2021 Mon, Aug 2, 2021 Mon, Aug 2, 2021

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.

 

 

 

Fall 2021

This calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.


eCore Class Calendar
    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    WebBSIT or MSN Calendar  

Fall 2021 Fall I Full Term Fall II
Late Registration Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Freshman Move-In Day Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Upperclassmen Move-In Sat, Aug 14- Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Freshman Orientation Sat, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Freshman Convocation Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Classes Begin Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Last day to add or drop classes Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Enrollment Verification at 8:00am
(Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Labor Day (No Classes) Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Midterm Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Midterm grades due  Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Last day to withdraw without academic penalty Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Priority registration for Spring & Summer 2022 (continuing students) Mon, Oct 18 - Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Spring registration for GSW Re-admit Students Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Spring Registration for New Transfer Students Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Mon, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Spring Registration for New Transient Students Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Last day of class Thur, Oct 7, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Final Exams Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Dec 9-10 & 13-14 Dec 9-10 & 13-14
Graduating Senior Grades Due at 8:00am Oct 11, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Final Grades Due at 8:00am Oct 11, 2021 Thur, Dec 16, 2021 Thur, Dec 16, 2021
Graduation at 3:00 Fri, Dec 17, 2021

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.