admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Home / Academics / Academic Calendar

Fall 2021

This calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.


eCore Class Calendar
    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    MSN Calendar  |   BBA eMajor Faculty Calendar

Fall 2021 Fall I Full Term Fall II
Late Registration Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Freshman Move-In Day Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Upperclassmen Move-In Sat, Aug 14- Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Freshman Orientation Sat, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Freshman Convocation Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Classes Begin Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Last day to add or drop classes Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Enrollment Verification at 8:00am
(Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Labor Day (No Classes) Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Midterm Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Midterm grades due  Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Last day to withdraw without academic penalty Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Priority registration for Spring & Summer 2022 (continuing students) Mon, Oct 25 - Fri, Oct. 29, 2021
Spring registration for GSW Re-admit Students Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Spring Registration for New Transfer Students Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Mon, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Spring Registration for New Transient Students Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Last day of class Thur, Oct 7, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Final Exams Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Dec 9-10 & 13-14 Dec 9-10 & 13-14
Graduating Senior Grades Due at 8:00am Oct 11, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Final Grades Due at 8:00am Oct 11, 2021 Thur, Dec 16, 2021 Thur, Dec 16, 2021
Graduation Fri, Dec 17, 2021

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.

 

Spring 2022

This calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.


eCore Class Calendar
    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    MSN Calendar  |   BBA eMajor Faculty Calendar

 

Spring 2022

Spring I

Full Term

Spring II

Spring 2022 Payment Deadline

January 6, 2022

Classes Begin

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Thur, Mar 3, 2022

Last day to add or drop classes

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

Thur, Mar 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No Classes)

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

Enrollment Verification at 8:00am (Last day for faculty to report class attendance & on-line participation for federal financial aid purposes)

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Mon, Mar 7, 2022

Midterm

Thur, Feb 3, 2022

Wed, Mar 2, 2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Midterm grades due 

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

Wed, Apr 6, 2022

Last day to withdraw without academic penalty

Thur, Feb 10, 2022

Thur, Mar 10, 2022

Wed, Apr 12, 2022

Spring Break

Mar 14-19, 2022

Priority registration for Fall 2022 (continuing students)

Mar 28 – Apr 1, 2022

Fall and Summer registration for GSW Re-admit Students

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

Summer Registration for New Transfer Students

Thur, Apr 14, 2022

Fall Registration for New Transient Students

Wed, Apr 27, 2022

Last day of class

Tues, Mar 1, 2022

Mon, May 2, 2022

Mon, May 2, 2022

Final Exams

Wed, Mar 2, 2022

May 4-6 & 9

May 4-6 & 9

All Grades Due 8:00am

Wed, May 11, 2022

Graduation

Fri, May 13, 2022

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.

 

Summer 2022

This calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only.


eCore Class Calendar
    |    Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar    |    MSN Calendar  |   BBA eMajor Faculty Calendar

 

Summer2022

May Term

Summer 1

Full Term

Summer II

Late Registration

Wed, May 11, 2022

Mon, June 6, 2022

Mon, Jun 6, 2022

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Classes Begin

Wed, May 11, 2022

Mon, June 6, 2022

Mon, Jun 6, 2022

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Last Day to Add/Drop

Wed, May 11, 2022

Mon, June 6, 2022

Fri, Jun 10, 2022

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Enrollment Verification at 8:00am (Last Day For Faculty To Report Class Attendance & On-Line Participation For Federal Financial Aid Purposes)

Fri, May 13, 2022

Wed, Jun 8, 2022

Tue, Jun 14, 2022

Thur, Jul 7, 2022

Memorial Day (No Classes)

May 30, 2022

Midterm

Thur, May 19, 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 2022

Wed, Jun 29, 2022

Thur, Jul 14, 2022

Independence Day Holiday (No Classes

Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Midterm Grades Due

Fri, May 20, 2022

Thur, Jun 16, 2022

Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Fri, Jul 15, 2022

Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty

Tue, May 24, 2022

Tue, Jun 21, 2022

Wed, Jul 13, 2022

Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Last Day of Class

Thur, Jun 2, 2022

Wed, Jun 29, 2022

Wed, Jul 27, 2022

Thur, Jul 28, 2022

Final Exams

Fri, Jun 3, 2022

Thur, Jun 30, 2022

Thur, Jul 28, 2022

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Final Grades Due at 8:00am

Mon, Jun 6, 2022

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Mon, Aug 1, 2022

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.