admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Stephen Snyder

Stephen Snyder

AVP, Executive Director
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2849
Newman Alumni Center
Ashley Stallings

Ashley Stallings

Foundation Accountant
ashley.stallings@gsw.edu
#
Newman Alumni Center
Kim Comber

Kim Comer

Annual Giving Specialist
kim.comer@gsw.edu
229-931-2149
Newman Alumni Center
Chelsea Collins

Chelsea Collins

Director of Marketing & Communications
chelsea.collins@gsw.edu
229-928-4116
Student Success Center | Room 3439
Sydney Scott

Sydney Scott

Public Relations Assistant
sydney.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2838
Student Success Center | Room 3438
Hailey Henderson

Hailey Henderson

Web Content Strategist
hailey.henderson@gsw.edu
229-931-2115
Student Success Center | Room 3436

Contact

Division of University Advancement

Stephen Snyder
VP of University Advancement

229-931-2849
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm