admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594

Stephen Snyder

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement, Executive Director of the GSW Foundation
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2849
Newman Alumni Center

Ashley Stallings

Foundation Accountant
ashley.stallings@gsw.edu
229-931-6994
Newman Alumni Center

Kearston Roland

Advancement Services & Operations Manager
kearston.roland@gsw.edu
229-931-2014
Newman Alumni Center

Signe Coombs

Athletics Development Officer, Associate Director of Athletics
signe.coombs@gsw.edu
Newman Alumni Center

Kim Comer

Annual Giving Specialist
kim.comer@gsw.edu
229-931-2149
Newman Alumni Center

Angela Smith

Alumni Engagement Specialist
angela.smith@gsw.edu
229-928-1373
Newman Alumni Center

Chelsea Collins

Director of Marketing & Communications
chelsea.collins@gsw.edu
229-928-4116
Wheatley Administration Building | Room 117

Sydney Scott

Public Relations Assistant
sydney.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2838
Wheatley Administration Building | Room 118

B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Hailey Henderson

Web Content Strategist
hailey.henderson@gsw.edu
229-931-2115
Wheatley Administration Building | Room 114

B.S. - Middle Georgia State University

Contact

Division of University Advancement

Stephen Snyder
VP of University Advancement

229-931-2849
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm