admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Brian Parkinson

Brian R Parkinson, Ph.D.

Department Chair
brian.parkinson@gsw.edu
229-931-2084
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 312

Ph.D. - Florida State University

Evan Kutzler

Evan Kutzler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
evan.kutzler@gsw.edu
229-931-2102
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 316

Ph.D. - University of South Carolina
M.A. - University of South Carolina
B.A. - Centre College

Brian Smith

Brian Smith, Ph.D.

Political Science
brian.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2080
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 326

M.A. & Ph.D. - Brown University

Jason Berggren

Jason Berggren, Ph.D.

Political Science
jason.berggren@gsw.edu
229-931-2109
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 321

Ph.D. - Florida International University

John LeJeune

John LeJeune, Ph.D.

Political Science
john.lejeune@gsw.edu
229-928-1390
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 315

Ph. D. - University of California

Paula Martin

Paula Martin, Ph.D.

Professor of History
paula.martin@gsw.edu
229-931-2646
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 325

Ph.D. - University of Nevada

Glen Robins

Glen Robins, Ph.D.

Professor
glen.robins@gsw.edu
229-931-2108
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 314

Ph.D. - University of Southern Mississippi

Susan Bragg

Susan Bragg, Ph.D.

Director of Women's Studies
susan.bragg@gsw.edu
229-931-2175
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 313

Ph.D. - University of Washington

Bonnie Levine-Berggren

Bonnie Levine-Berggren

Professor of Political Science
bonnie.levine-berggren@gsw.edu
229-931-2989
Business, History & Political Science Building | Room 323

J.D. - Nova Southeastern University
M.S. - Florida State University

Pauline Gillis

Senior Administrative Assistant
pauline.gillis@gsw.edu
229-931-2079

Contact

Department of History and Political Science

Business, History & Political Science Building

229-931-2079
pauline.gillis@gsw.edu