admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594

Kailash Ghimire, Ph.D.

Department Chair & Professor
kailash.ghimire@gsw.edu
229-931-7350
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 206

Ph.D. - Oregon State University
M.Phil. - Kathmandu University, Nepal
M.S. - Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Jan Boesten

Lecturer
jan.boesten@gsw.edu
229-931-2667
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 220

M.S. - Computer Science
B.S. - Mathematics
Graduate Certificate in Mathematics - GSW

Chadwick Gugg, Ph.D.

Professor
chadwick.gugg@gsw.edu
229-931-2358
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 205

Ph.D. - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S. - Oregon State University
B.A. - University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Manoj K. Thapa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
manoj.thapa@gsw.edu
229-931-2362
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 213

Ph.D. - University of Texas at Arlington
B.S. & M.S. - Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Joshua Slatton

Lecturer
joshua.slatton@gsw.edu
229-931-2356
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 209

Dongwen Qi, Ph.D.

Professor
dongwen.qi@gsw.edu
229-931-7351
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 208

Ph.D. - Ohio State University
B.S. & M.S. - Peking University

Daniel Zarzutzki

Lecturer
danny.zarzutzki@gsw.edu
229-931-2200
Crawford Wheatley Hall | Room 210

M.A. - Aurora University

Patty Webb

Instructor
patty.webb@gsw.edu

Contact

Department of Mathematics

Crawford Wheatley Hall

229-931-7350
kailash.ghimire@gsw.edu

Department Home