admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Charles Huffman

Charles Huffman, Ph.D.

Department Chair & Professor of Psychology
charles.huffman@gsw.edu
229-931-2316
Carter II | Room 206

Ph.D. - University of Southern Mississippi

Marianna Baykina

Marianna Baykina, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
marianna.baykina@gsw.edu
229-931-2313
Carter II | Room 208

Ph.D. - Texas Tech

Joseph Comeau

Joseph Comeau, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
joseph.comeau@gsw.edu
229-931-4646
Carter II | Room 215

Ph.D. - University of North Texas

Ellen Cotter

Ellen Cotter, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
ellen.cotter@gsw.edu
229-931-2267
Carter II | Room 213

Ph.D. - University of Alabama at Birmingham

Gary Fisk

Gary Fisk, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
gary.fisk@gsw.edu
229-931-2296
Carter II | Room 218

Ph.D. - University of Alabama at Birmingham

Debaleena Ghosh

Debaleena Ghosh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
debaleena.ghosh@gsw.edu
229-931-2295
Carter II | Room 214

Ph.D. - Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Leigh Laughlin

Leigh Laughlin

Lecturer in Criminal Justice
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
229-931-2038
Carter II | Room 210

M.S. - Arizona State University
M.A. - Michigan State University

Jamie MacLennan

Jamie MacLennan, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology
jamie.maclennan@gsw.edu
229-931-2314
Carter II | Room 216

Ph.D. - Rutgers University

Sally Merritt

Sally Merritt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
sally.merritt@gsw.edu
229-931-4647
Carter II | Room 228

M.S. & Ph.D. - Tulane University
B.A. - College of Charleston

Debbie Palmer

Debbie Palmer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
debbie.palmer@gsw.edu
229-931-5138
Carter II | Room 229

Ph.D. - University of Utah

Bunny Byrne

Administrative Assistant
bunny.byrne@gsw.edu
229-931-2311
Carter II

A.B.J. - University of Georgia

Contact

Department of Psychology and Sociology

Carter II

229-931-2311
psychsoc@gsw.edu

Psychology & Sociology Home