admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Jeff Hall

Jeff Hall

Vice President for Business and Finance
jeff.hall@gsw.edu
229-931-2066
Marshall Student Center
Jim Posey

Jim Posey

Director of Physical Plant
jim.posey@gsw.edu
229-931-2302
Michelle Underwood

Michelle Underwood

Director of Purchasing
michelle.underwood@gsw.edu
229-931-2627
Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

Director of Public Safety
michael.lewis@gsw.edu
229-931-2245
Christy Barry

Christy Barry

Comptroller, Accounting Services
christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2041
Marshall Student Center
Jamie Kinsley

Jamie Kinsley

Student Accounts Director
jamie.kinsley@gsw.edu
229-931-2053
Canes Central | Room 211