admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Jeff Hall

Jeff Hall

Vice President for Business and Finance
jeff.hall@gsw.edu
229-931-2066
Marshall Student Center
Jim Posey

Jim Posey

Director of Physical Plant
jim.posey@gsw.edu
229-931-2302
Michelle Underwood

Michelle Underwood

Director of Purchasing
michelle.underwood@gsw.edu
229-931-2627
Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

Director of Public Safety
michael.lewis@gsw.edu
michael.lewis@gsw.edu
Christy Barry

Christy Barry

Comptroller, Accounting Services
christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2041
Marshall Student Center
Dawn Godwin

Dawn Godwin

Interim Director of Student Accounts
dawn.godwin@gsw.edu
229-931-2013
Canes Central | Room 145