admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594

Royce Hackett

Chief Information Officer
royce.hackett@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Bryce Bass

IT Analyst / Programmer
bryce.bass@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Alex Bittle

Computer and Imaging Technician
alex.bittle@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Beverly Carroll

Enterprise Services Director
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Dean Crumbley

Network Support Services Directory
dean.crumbley@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Latrez Cheeks

Computer and Imaging Technician
latrez.cheeks@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Matthew Holt

Senior Systems Administrator
matthew.holt@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Andrew Jernigan

Information Security Officer
andrew.jernigan@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Anthony Lasiter

Information Technology Support Manager
anthony.lasiter@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Ted Norris

System Administrator
ted.norris@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Dashumon Robinson

Network Technician
dashumon.robinson@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Bob Slenker

Technology Services Director
bob.slenker@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Micah Whittaker

Computer Technician
micah.whittaker@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall

Alla Yemelyanov

Distance Learning & Instructional Technology Administrator
alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Request Technical Support

Contact

Department of Information & Instructional Technology

Morgan Hall

229-931-2074
techsupp@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Department Home