admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Royce Hackett

Royce Hackett

Chief Information Officer
royce.hackett@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Alex Bittle

Alex Bittle

Computer and Imaging Technician
alex.bittle@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Beverly Carroll

Beverly Carroll

Enterprise Services Director
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Dean Crumbley

Dean Crumbley

Network Administrator / Server Administrator
dean.crumbley@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Latrez Cheeks

Latrez Cheeks

Computer and Imaging Technician
latrez.cheeks@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Matthew Holt

Matthew Holt

Senior Systems Administrator
matthew.holt@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Andrew Jernigan

Andrew Jernigan

Information Security Officer
andrew.jernigan@gsw.edu
229-931-2074
Anthony Lasiter

Anthony Lasiter

Information Technology Support Manager
anthony.lasiter@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Ted Norris

Ted Norris

System Administrator
ted.norris@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Dashumon Robinson

Dashumon Robinson

Network Technician
dashumon.robinson@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Bob Slenker

Bob Slenker

Technology Services Director
bob.slenker@gsw.edu
Morgan Hall
Micah Whittaker

Micah Whittaker

Computer Technician
micah.whittaker@gsw.edu
229-931-2074
Morgan Hall
Alla Yemelyanov

Alla Yemelyanov

Distance Learning & Instructional Technology Administrator
alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
229-931-2074
Morgan Hall
Request Technical Support

Contact

Department of Information & Instructional Technology

Morgan Hall

229-931-2074
techsupp@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Department Home