admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Sandra Daniel

Sandra Daniel, Ph.D., R.N., P.N.P.

Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
229-931-2280
School of Nursing | Room 148

Ph.D. - Medical College of Georgia
M.S.N - Valdosta State College
B.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern College

Teresa Teasley

Teresa Teasley, D.N.P., R.N.

Associate Dean
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
229-931-2289
School of Nursing | Room 145

D.N.P. - Medical College of Georgia
M.S.N. - Troy University
A.A. & B.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Leisa Easom

Leisa Easom, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor
leisa.easom@gsw.edu
229-931-2670
School of Nursing | Room 142

Ph.D. - Medical College of Georgia
B.S.N. & M.S.N. - Valdosta State University

Paula Bryant

Paula Bryant, Ed.D., R.N.

Associate Dean and Professor
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
229-931-2282
School of Nursing | Room 144

Ed.D. - University of Alabama
M.S.N. - Georgia College and State University
A.S. - Middle Georgia College; B.S.N. - Georgia College

Lynn Bailey

Lynn Bailey

Senior Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
229-931-2275
School of Nursing | Room 146
Michelle Dykes

Michelle Dykes, Ed.D., R.N.

Associate Professor
michelle.dykes@gsw.edu
229-931-2605
School of Nursing | Room 149

Ed.D. - Georgia Southern State University
B.S.N. & M.S.N. - Valdosta State University

Michele Ragsdale

Michele Ragsdale, Ed.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
229-931-4615
School of Nursing | Room 150

Ed.D.
M.S.N. - Albany State University
A.S.N., B.B.A., & B.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Jayme Roseth-Penn

Jayme Roseth-Penn, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor
jayme.roseth-penn@gsw.edu
229-931-4468
School of Nursing | Room 143

A.S.N., B.S.N., & M.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Martha Dodd

Martha Dodd, D.N.P., R.N.

Assistant Professor
marni.dodd@gsw.edu
School of Nursing | Room Online
Rhonda Slocumb

Rhonda Slocumb, M.S.N., R.N.

Lecturer
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
229-931-2603
School of Nursing | Room 141

M.S.N. - Clayton State University
M.P.H. - Mercer University
B.S. & B.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Jessica Ouzts

Jessica Ouzts, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.O.R.

Clinical Educator/Lecturer
jessica.ouzts@gsw.edu
229-931-2154
School of Nursing | Room 234A

B.S.N. & M.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Connie Hammack

Connie Hammack

Academic Advisor
connie.hammack@gsw.edu
229-931-2286
School of Nursing | Room 153
Ramona Mulleins-Foreman

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman, R.N., D.N.P., F.N.P.-C.

Associate Professor
ramona.mulleins-foreman@gsw.edu
229-931-4467
School of Nursing | Room 225

D.N.P. - University of Tennessee Health and Science Center
M.S.N. - Regis University
B.S.N. - Salem State University

Kim Hasbach

Kim Hasbach, D.N.P.-A.P.R.N.-B.C.

Assistant Professor
kimberly.hasbach@gsw.edu
229-931-2032
School of Nursing | Room 224

M.S.N.-F.N.P. & D.N.P. - Troy State University
B.S.N. - Wright State University

Bonnie Gary

Bonnie Gary, M.S.N., R.N.

Senior Lecturer
bonnie.gary@gsw.edu
229-931-2283
School of Nursing | Room 135

M.S.N. - University of Phoenix
A.S.N. & B.S.N. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Tiffany Battle

Tiffany K. Battle, B.S.N., R.N.

Clinical Director
tiffany.battle@gsw.edu
229-931-2604
School of Nursing | Room 134
Laura Stanley

Laura Stanley, M.S.N., R.N.

Lecturer
laura.stanley@gsw.edu
229-931-2281
School of Nursing | Room 133

M.S.N. - Thomas University
B.S.N. - Georgia Southern University

Sandra Leigh Swords

Sandra Leigh Swords

Clinical Instructor
sandra.swords@gsw.edu
School of Nursing
Brittany Mellinger

Brittany Mellinger, M.S.N., R.N.

GSW Nursing Storm Program Coordinator Academic Success Coach
brittany.mellinger@gsw.edu
229-931-6926
School of Nursing | Room 152

M.S.N. - Augusta State University
B.S. - University of Georgia

Tiffany Aldridge

Tiffany Aldridge

Student Services Coordinator, Graduate Program
tiffany.aldridge@gsw.edu
229-931-2239
Carter I | Room 227
Andrea Pinckard

Andrea Pinckard

Support Specialist, MSN & Health Sciences
andrea.pinckard@gsw.edu
229-931-6915
Carter I | Room 229
Steven Reid

Steven Reid

Simulation & Computer Technology Technician
steven.reid@gsw.edu
229-931-4303
Carter I | Room 257

Contact

School of Nursing

Rosalynn Carter Health and Human Services Complex
Carter I

229-931-2275 phone
229-931-2288 fax
nursing@gsw.edu

Department Home