admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Home / GSW Foundation / Foundation Staff
Stephen Snyder

Stephen Snyder

AVP, Executive Director
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2014
Newman Alumni Center
Ashley Stallings

Ashley Stallings

Foundation Accountant
ashley.stallings@gsw.edu
229-931-6994
Newman Alumni Center
Kearston Roland

Kearston Roland

Advancement Services & Operations Manager
kearston.roland@gsw.edu
229-931-2014
Newman Alumni Center
Signe Coombs

Signe Coombs

Athletics Development Officer
signe.coombs@gsw.edu
Newman Alumni Center
Colton Taunton

Colton Taunton

Development Officer
colton.taunton@gsw.edu
229-815-3904
Newman Alumni Center

Contact

Georgia Southwestern Foundation

Newman Alumni Center

229-931-2014
foundation@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Foundation Home