admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
David Jenkins

David Jenkins, Ed.D.

Director of First-Year Experience
david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2724
Canes Central | Room 143
Courtney Harmon

Courtney Harmon

Assistant Director of First-Year Experience
courtney.harmon@gsw.edu
229-931-7010
Canes Central | Room 141
Afiya Thomas

Afiya Thomas, MAED-CI

Academic Resource Coordinator
afiya.thomas@gsw.edu
229-931-2842
Canes Central | Room 141
Pamela Harrold

Pamela Harrold

PDSO Administrative Assistant
pamela.harrold@gsw.edu
229-931-2724
Canes Central | Room 130
Jeremy Wicker

Jeremy Wicker

Orientation and Transitions Coordinator
jeremy.wicker@gsw.edu
229-931-2949
Canes Central | Room 141
Shalisha Williams

Shalisha Williams

Academic Success Counselor
shalisha.williams@gsw.edu
229-931-2078
Canes Central | Room 141

Department Contact

Office of First-Year Experience

Canes Central

229-931-2724
fye@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Social Info

FYE Home