admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Home / Library / Library Staff

Ru Story-Huffman

Dean of Library Services, Professor
ru.story-huffman@gsw.edu
229-931-2259
James E. Carter Library

M.L.S. - Emporia State University
M.Ed. - Georgia Southern University
B.A. - Buena Vista College

Kay Bell

Senior Administrative Assistant
kay.bell@gsw.edu
229-931-2259
James E. Carter Library

Jennifer Griffin

MLIS, Access Services Supervisor
jennifer.griffin@gsw.edu
229-931-2266
James E. Carter Library

Adrian Hollomon

Library Technician, Inter Library Loan Assistant
adrian.hollomon@gsw.edu
229-931-2133
James E. Carter Library

John Wilson

Reference Librarian/Government Documents Coordinator & Associate Professor
john.wilson@gsw.edu
229-931-2850
James E. Carter Library

M.LS. - Valdosta State University
B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Raven Burkes

Library Technician, Collection Development Assistant
raven.burkes@gsw.edu
229-931-2261
James E. Carter Library

Bokshim Fox

Cataloging and Bibliographic Database Manager Librarian, Assistant Professor
bokshim.fox@gsw.edu
229-931-2258
James E. Carter Library

M.L.S - Valdosta State University
B.S. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Tishana Andrews

Library Technician, Cataloging/Government Documents Assistant
tishana.andrews@gsw.edu
229-931-2262
James E. Carter Library

Contact

James E. Carter Library

229-931-2259 phone
229-931-2265 fax
library@gsw.edu

Social Info

Library Home