admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594

Michael Lewis

Director of Public Safety
michael.lewis@gsw.edu

Lieutenant Nate Milledge

Public Safety Officer
nathaniel.milledge@gsw.edu

Corporal Deon Williams

Public Safety Officer
deon.williams@gsw.edu

Maurice Barron

Public Safety Officer
maurice.barron@gsw.edu

Keldrick Cochran

Public Safety Officer
keldrick.cochran@gsw.edu

Mark McCardle

Public Safety Officer
mark.mccardle@gsw.edu

Alexander Stuart

Public Safety Officer
alexander.stuart@gsw.edu

Donna Tissue

Administrative Assistant
donna.tissue@gsw.edu

Contact

Office of Public Safety

Nicholas Smarr and Jody Smith Memorial Building

229-931-2245 phone
229-931-2711 fax
publicsafety@gsw.edu

Sunday - Saturday: 24/7

Department Home

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant Donna Tissue manages the office and everything necessary to keep the department functioning efficiently. In addition to normal office duties, she also acts as the supervisor for the department student workers.

The Office of Public Safety also supports the campus work study program by hiring students for office help and telephone/radio operators on nights and weekends.