The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.


Staff Senate Department Representatives 2018-2019

Academic Affairs/Registrar

Darlene McAfee


Keith Michlig

Business and Finance

Polly Conger (Treasurer)

Christy Barry

Julian McCullough

Enrollment Management


Luke Ellis
Library Tishana Andrews
Office of Instructional Technology

Ted Norris

Bob Slenker (President)
Administration/University Relations Kim Comer
Physical Plant

Mike McNeely

Terrell Hoffman (President-Elect)
Public Safety Donna Tissue
School of Arts and Sciences (Vacant)
School of Business Administration Janie Mooney
School of Computing and Mathematics Monique Daniels
School of Education Yolanda West
College of Nursing & Health Sciences/RCI Dreena Hoffman
Student Affairs

Jill Hohnecker (Secretary)

Darcy Bragg

Angie Christmas
Human Resources Rep. Gena Wilson

Staff Senate Committees 2018-2019

Staff Relations and Recognition
Christy Barry(Chair)

Gena Wilson

Public Relations and Communication
Keith Michlig  (Chair)
Tishana Andrews
Kim Comer
Fundraiser and Sponsorships
Darcy Bragg (Chair)
Drenna Hoffman
Community Service and Philanthropy
Ted Norris (Chair)
Terrell Hoffman

GSW Website Search


Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email   Manage Spam Quarantine (Employees)


Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status


D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView


Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!