admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Laura Boren

Dr. Laura Boren

Executive Vice President for Student Engagement and Success
laura.boren@gsw.edu
229-931-2339
Student Success Center
Erin Andrews

Erin Andrews

CRM and Communication Administrator
erin.andrews@gsw.edu
229-931-2055
Canes Central
Chris Avery

Chris Avery

Intramural and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
chris.avery@gsw.edu
229-931-5004
Student Success Center
Mikela Barlow

Mikela Barlow

Coordinator of Residential Living and Student Activities
mikela.barlow@gsw.edu
229-931-2435
Student Success Center
Darcy Bragg

Dr. Darcy Bragg

Director of University College
darcy.bragg@gsw.edu
229-931-2378
Collum Hall | Room 208
Jennifer Christie

Jennifer Christie

Admissions and Technology Specialist
jennifer.christie@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central | Room 141
Travis Crafter

Travis Crafter

Coordinator of Student Rights and Responsibilities
travis.crafter@gsw.edu
229-931-2676
Student Success Center | Room 3435
Kina Davis

Kina Davis

Financial Aid Specialist
kina.davis@gsw.edu
229-928-1378
Canes Central | Room 208
Kevin Ellis

Kevin Ellis

English Instructor, University College
kevin.ellis@gsw.edu
229-931-2213
Collum Hall | Room 212
Luke Ellis

Luke Ellis

Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions Recruitment and Admissions
luke.ellis@gsw.edu
229-931-2832
Canes Central | Room 141
Whitney Ford

Whitney Ford

Admissions Counselor
whitney.ford@gsw.edu
229-9312606
Canes Central | Room 141
Jason Franklin

Jason Franklin

Math Instructor, University College
jason.franklin@gsw.edu
229-931-2367
Collum Hall | Room 214
Pamela Harrold

Pamela Harrold

PDSO Administrative Assistant, First-Year Experience
pamela.harrold@gsw.edu
229-931-2724
Canes Central | Room 130
Kimberly Hart

Kimberly Hart

Physician Assistant, Student Health and Counseling Services
kimberly.hart@gsw.edu
Herschel A. Smith Health Clinic
Gaye Hayes

Dr. Gaye Hayes

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-931-1273
Canes Central | Room 131
Courtney Harmon

Courtney Harmon

Assistant Director of First-Year Experience
courtney.harmon@gsw.edu
229-931-7010
Canes Central | Room 141
David Jenkins

Dr. David Jenkins

Director of First-Year Experience
david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2982
Canes Central | Room 143
Alma Keita

Alma Keita

Assistant Director of Counseling
alma.keita@gsw.edu
229-931-2708
Herschel A. Smith Health Clinic
Alan Killingsworth

Alan Killingsworth

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
alan.killingsworth@gsw.edu
229-931-2031
Canes Central | Room 208
Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

Coordinator of Residential Living and Student Activities
matthew.klein@gsw.edu
229-931-2822
Student Success Center
Kelby Lamar

Kelby Lamar

Greek Life and Leadership Coordinator
kelby.lamar@gsw.edu
229-931-2377
Student Success Center
Terri Maxwell

Terri Maxwell

Registered Nurse
terri.maxwell@gsw.edu
229-931-2235
Herschel A. Smith Health Center
Brittany McKenzie

Brittany McKenzie

Admissions Counselor
brittany.mckenzie@gsw.edu
229-931-4209
Canes Central | Room 141
Leann Miller

Leann Miller

Financial Aid Counselor
leann.miller@gsw.edu
229-931-2634
Canes Central | Room 208
Ann Miller

Ann Miller, FNP

Nurse Practitioner
ann.miller@gsw.edu
Tyler Pennington

Tyler Pennington

Admissions Counselor
tyler.pennington@gsw.edu
229-931-4209
Canes Central | Room 141
Jonathan Scott

Jonathan Scott

Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011
Canes Central | Room 142
Ladiedra Smalley

Ladiedra Smalley

Admissions Specialist
ladiedra.smalley@gsw.edu
229-931-4206
Canes Central | Room 141
LaToya Stackhouse

LaToya Stackhouse

Director of Residential and Campus Life
latoya.stackhouse@gsw.edu
229-931-2442
Student Success Center
Arianna Stegall

Arianna Stegall

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
arianna.stegall@gsw.edu
229-931-2686
Student Success Center
Afiya Thomas

Afiya Thomas

Academic Resource Coordinator
afiya.thomas@gsw.edu
229-931-2842
Canes Central | Room 141
Brooke Tome

Brooke Tome

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Engagement and Success
brooke.tome@gsw.edu
229-931-2339
Student Success Center
Yaqueline Torres

Yaqueline Torres

Coordinator of Student Activities
yaqueline.torres@gsw.edu
229-931-2706
Student Success Center
Yolanda Tyson

Yolanda Tyson

Financial Aid Specialist
yolanda.tyson@gsw.edu
Canes Central | Room 208
Sid Walker

Sid Walker

Multicultural Admissions Counselor
sid.walker@gsw.edu
229-931-2010
Canes Central | Room 141
Jeremy Wicker

Jeremy Wicker

Orientation and Transitions Coordinator
jeremy.wicker@gsw.edu
229-931-2949
Canes Central | Room 141
Shalisha Williams

Shalisha Williams

Academic Success Counselor
shalisha.williams@gsw.edu
229-931-2078
Canes Central | Room 141
Michael Wright

Michael Wright

Director of Financial Aid
michael.wright@gsw.edu
229-928-1378
Canes Central | Room 207

Department Contact

Division of Student Engagement and Success

800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709

229-931-2339

Social Info