admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594

Dr. Laura Boren

Executive Vice President for Student Engagement and Success
laura.boren@gsw.edu
229-931-2339
Student Success Center

Erin Andrews

CRM and Communication Administrator
erin.andrews@gsw.edu
229-931-2055
Canes Central

Chris Avery

Intramural and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
chris.avery@gsw.edu
229-931-5004
Student Success Center

Mikela Barlow

Coordinator of Residential Living and Student Activities
mikela.barlow@gsw.edu
229-931-2435
Student Success Center

Dr. Darcy Bragg

Director of University College
darcy.bragg@gsw.edu
229-931-2378
Collum Hall | Room 208

Jennifer Christie

Admissions and Technology Specialist
jennifer.christie@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central | Room 141

Travis Crafter

Coordinator of Student Rights and Responsibilities
travis.crafter@gsw.edu
229-931-2676
Student Success Center | Room 3435

Kina Davis

Financial Aid Specialist
kina.davis@gsw.edu
229-928-1378
Canes Central | Room 208

Kevin Ellis

English Instructor, University College
kevin.ellis@gsw.edu
229-931-2213
Collum Hall | Room 212

Luke Ellis

Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions Recruitment and Admissions
luke.ellis@gsw.edu
229-931-2832
Canes Central | Room 141

Whitney Ford

Admissions Counselor
whitney.ford@gsw.edu
229-9312606
Canes Central | Room 141

Jason Franklin

Math Instructor, University College
jason.franklin@gsw.edu
229-931-2367
Collum Hall | Room 214

Shannon Griffin

Coordinator of Residential Living and Student Activities, Magnolia
shannon.griffin@gsw.edu
229-931-2491
Student Success Center | Room Room 3405

Kimberly Hart

Physician Assistant, Student Health and Counseling Services
kimberly.hart@gsw.edu
Herschel A. Smith Health Clinic

Dr. Gaye Hayes

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-931-1273
Canes Central | Room 131

Courtney Harmon

Assistant Director of First-Year Experience
courtney.harmon@gsw.edu
229-931-7010
Canes Central | Room 141

Dr. David Jenkins

Director of First-Year Experience
david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-931-2982
Canes Central | Room 143

Alma Keita

Assistant Director of Counseling
alma.keita@gsw.edu
229-931-2708
Herschel A. Smith Health Clinic

Alan Killingsworth

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
alan.killingsworth@gsw.edu
229-931-2031
Canes Central | Room 208

Matthew Klein

Coordinator of Residential Living and Student Activities
matthew.klein@gsw.edu
229-931-2822
Student Success Center

Terri Maxwell

Registered Nurse
terri.maxwell@gsw.edu
229-931-2235
Herschel A. Smith Health Center

Brittany McKenzie

Admissions Counselor
brittany.mckenzie@gsw.edu
229-931-4209
Canes Central | Room 141

Leann Miller

Financial Aid Counselor
leann.miller@gsw.edu
229-931-2634
Canes Central | Room 208

Ann Miller, FNP

Nurse Practitioner
ann.miller@gsw.edu

Tyler Pennington

Admissions Counselor
tyler.pennington@gsw.edu
229-931-4209
Canes Central | Room 141

Jonathan Scott

Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011
Canes Central | Room 142

Ladiedra Smalley

Admissions Specialist
ladiedra.smalley@gsw.edu
229-931-4206
Canes Central | Room 141

LaToya Stackhouse

Director of Residential and Campus Life
latoya.stackhouse@gsw.edu
229-931-2442
Student Success Center

Arianna Stegall

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
arianna.stegall@gsw.edu
229-931-2686
Student Success Center

Brooke Tome

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Engagement and Success
brooke.tome@gsw.edu
229-931-2339
Student Success Center

Yaqueline Torres

Coordinator of Student Activities
yaqueline.torres@gsw.edu
229-931-2706
Student Success Center

Yolanda Tyson

Financial Aid Specialist
yolanda.tyson@gsw.edu
Canes Central | Room 208

Sid Walker

Multicultural Admissions Counselor
sid.walker@gsw.edu
229-931-2010
Canes Central | Room 141

Jeremy Wicker

Orientation and Transitions Coordinator
jeremy.wicker@gsw.edu
229-931-2949
Canes Central | Room 141

Shalisha Williams

Academic Success Counselor
shalisha.williams@gsw.edu
229-931-2078
Canes Central | Room 141

Michael Wright

Director of Financial Aid
michael.wright@gsw.edu
229-928-1378
Canes Central | Room 207

Contact

Division of Student Engagement and Success

800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709

229-931-2339

Social Info