admissions@gsw.edu 877-871-4594
Gaye Hayes

Gaye Hayes, Ph. D.

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central | Room 131

Ph.D. - Georgia State University
M.Ed. - University of Georgia
B.S. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Jonathan Scott

Jonathan Scott

Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu
229-931-2011
Canes Central | Room 142

B.B.A. & M.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Luke Ellis

Luke Ellis

Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
luke.ellis@gsw.edu
229-931-2832
Canes Central | Room 141

M.P.A. - Valdosta State University
B.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Erin Andrews

Erin Andrews

CRM and Communication Administrator
erin.andrews@gsw.edu
229-931-2055
Canes Central | Room 141

B.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Jennifer Christie

Jennifer Christie

Admissions and Technology Specialist
jennifer.christie@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central | Room 141

B.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Whitney Ford

Whitney Ford

Admissions Counselor
whitney.ford@gsw.edu
229-931-2606
Canes Central | Room 141

B.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Brittany McKenzie

Brittany McKenzie

Admissions Counselor
brittany.mckenzie@gsw.edu
229-931-2030
Canes Central | Room 141

B.S. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Tyler Pennington

Tyler Pennington

Admissions Counselor
tyler.pennington@gsw.edu
229-931-4209
Canes Central | Room 141

M.Ed. - Georgia Southern
B.B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Donavan Smalley

Donavan Smalley

Admissions Assistant
donavan.smalley@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central | Room 141

B.A. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Ladiedra Smalley

Ladiedra Smalley

Admissions Specialist
ladiedra.smalley@gsw.edu
229-931-4206
Canes Central | Room 141

B.S. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Sid Walker

Sid Walker

Admissions Counselor
sid.walker@gsw.edu
229-931-2010
Canes Central | Room 141

B.S. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Jason Warnock

Jason Warnock

Call Center Manager
jason.warnock@gsw.edu
229-928-1273
Canes Central

B.S.Ed. - Georgia Southwestern State University

Contact

Office of Recruitment and Admissions

800 GSW State University Drive
Americus, GA 31709

1-800-338-0082 toll free
229-928-1273
admissions@gsw.edu

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Social Info