The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 Fall 2018  
 This Calendar is for GSW and eMajor BBA dates only. 
 eCore Class Calendar 
 Criminal Justice eMajor Class Calendar 
 WebBSIT or MSN Class Calendar  
Fall 2018Fall Full Term
Fall I
Fall II
Move in Day Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018  
Classes Begin Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Last Day to Add Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Last Day to Drop Friday, August 17, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Last Day For Faculty To Report Class Attendance & On-Line Participation For Federal Financial Aid Purposes (Enrollment Verification) at 8:00am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2108 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Labor Day (No Class) Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 N/A
Midterm Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018
Midterm Grades Due Monday, October 08, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty Friday, October 12, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) November 19-24, 2018 N/A November 19-24, 2018
Last Day of Class Monday, December 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
Reading Day Tuesday, December 04, 2018 N/A Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Final Exams December 5-8 & 10, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 December 5-8 & 10, 2018
Senior Grades Due by noon Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Graduation at 3:00pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Final Grades Due at 8:00am Thursday, December 13, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018

*Correct at date of release; subject to change.


GSW Website Search

×

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

D2L Access

To login into D2L, please select GeorgiaView or GoView option

GeorgiaView    GoView

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×